Skip to main content

Table 3 Gray literature – website search plan

From: Barriers, supports, and effective interventions for uptake of human papillomavirus- and other vaccines within global and Canadian Indigenous peoples: a systematic review protocol

Gray literature resource name URL
Health Sciences Online (HSO) www.hso.info
OAISter http://oaister.worldcat.org/
International Network in Indigenous Health Knowledge and Development (INIHKD) http://www.inihkd.org
Canadian Electronic Library’s Public Documents Collection (previously the Canadian Health Research Collection) http://www.canadianelectroniclibrary.ca/Default.aspx
Center for World Indigenous Studies http://cwis.org/
Circumpolar Health Database http://www.aina.ucalgary.ca/chbd/
Health Info Net http://www.healthinfonet.ecu.edu.au/key-resources/bibliography
Metis Health Database https://www.ccnsa-nccah.ca/en/
Native Indigenous Studies Portal http://iportal.usask.ca/
Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC) http://www.phac-aspc.gc.ca/publicat/cdic-mcbc/index-eng.php?utm_source=subscription_list&utm_medium=email_eng&utm_content=index&utm_campaign=CDIC_32_2
First Nations Development Institute www.firstnations.org
Active Circle www.activecircle.ca/en
Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development (Government of Canada) https://www.aadnc-aandc.gc.ca/eng/1100100010002/1100100010021
Centre for Indigenous Peoples’ Nutrition and Environment (CINE) https://www.mcgill.ca/cine/centre-indigenous-peoples-nutrition-and-environment-cine
First Nations Environmental Health Innovation Network http://www.fnehin.ca
Assembly of First Nations http://www.afn.ca/Assembly_of_First_Nations.htm
First Nations and Inuit Health Branch (Government of Canada – Health Canada) http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/fniah-spnia/index-eng.php
National Collaborating Centre for Aboriginal Health (NCCAH) (Government of Canada) http://www.nccah-ccnsa.ca/en/
National Aboriginal Health Organization (NAHO) (Agency was closed June 29, 2012; archival data will be searched using the Canadian Health Research Collection – archives available on the NAHO website to December 22, 2017) http://www.naho.ca
Network Environment for Aboriginal Health Research (NEAHR) http://cahr.uvic.ca/nearbc/elibrary/current-publications/
BC Centres for Disease Control (Chee Mamuk - Aboriginal Health) http://www.bccdc.ca/our-services/programs/chee-mamuk-aboriginal-health
First Nations in BC Knowledge Network http://fnbc.info
First Nations Health Authority http://www.fnha.ca/
Aboriginal Portal http://aboriginal.ubc.ca/
Indigenous Affairs Website (Government of Alberta) http://indigenous.alberta.ca
Ministry of Government Relations (First Nations Metis and Northern Affairs) (Government of Saskatchewan) https://www.saskatchewan.ca/residents/first-nations-citizens/saskatchewan-first-nations-metis-and-northern-affairs-directory
Centre for Aboriginal Health Research (CAHR) http://umanitoba.ca/centres/cahr/
First Nations, Metis and Inuit Health (University of Manitoba) http://umanitoba.ca/faculties/health_sciences/medicine/fnmi_health/
Indigenous and Municipal Relations (Government of Manitoba) https://www.gov.mb.ca/ana/
Ministry of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation (Government of Ontario) https://www.ontario.ca/page/ministry-indigenous-relations-and-reconciliation
Centre for Indigenous Studies (University of Toronto) http://indigenousstudies.utoronto.ca
Secretariat aux affaires autochtones (Gouvernement de Quebec) http://www.autochtones.gouv.qc.ca/index_en.asp
Aboriginal Affairs (Government of New Brunswick) http://www2.gnb.ca/content/gnb/en/departments/aboriginal_affairs.html
Office of Aboriginal Affairs (Government of Nova Scotia) http://novascotia.ca/abor/office/
Aboriginal Affairs Secretariat (Government of Prince Edward Island) http://www.gov.pe.ca/aboriginalaffairs/
Department of Labrador and Aboriginal Affairs Office (LAAO) (Government of Newfoundland & Labrador) http://www.laa.gov.nl.ca/laa/
Aboriginal Relations (Government of Yukon) http://www.eco.gov.yk.ca/aboriginalrelations/
NWT Aboriginal Governments http://www.daair.gov.nt.ca/en/nwt-aboriginal-governments
Aboriginal Affairs and Intergovermental Relations (Government of the North West Territories) http://www.daair.gov.nt.ca
Department of Executive and Intergovermental Affairs (Aboriginal Affairs) Government of Nunavut http://www.gov.nu.ca/eia/information/aboriginal-affairs
Population Research and Outcomes Studies Unit (PROS) (University of Melbourne) https://health.adelaide.edu.au/pros/
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander-Australian Government Policy and Program Connection Website (Government of Australia – and State Site Portal) http://www.indigenous.gov.au/
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare http://www.aihw.gov.au/publication-detail/?id=10737419754
Australian Policy Online http://apo.org.au
The Lowitja Institute (Australia’s National Institute for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Research) http://www.lowitja.org.au
National Centre for Immunization Research and Surveillance (NCIRS) (Government of Australia) http://www.ncirs.edu.au/
Immunize Australia http://www.immunise.health.gov.au/
Toi Te Ora Public Health (Government of New Zealand) https://www.govt.nz/organisations/toi-te-ora-public-health-service/
New Zealand Ministry of Health https://www.health.govt.nz/
US Centers for Disease Control http://www.cdc.gov
US Indian Health Service (Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives) https://www.ihs.gov
Immunize Canada https://immunize.ca/
Ministry of Health-BC http://www2.gov.bc.ca/gov/content/governments/organizational-structure/ministries-organizations/ministries/health
BC Centre for Disease Control http://www.bccdc.ca/
Immunize BC http://www.immunizebc.ca/
Alberta Health http://www.health.alberta.ca/
Alberta Health Services http://www.albertahealthservices.ca/
Immunize Alberta http://immunizealberta.ca/
SK Ministry of Health https://www.saskatchewan.ca/government/government-structure/ministries/health
Manitoba Ministry of Health, Seniors and Active Living http://www.gov.mb.ca/health/
Ontario Ministry of Health and long-term care http://www.health.gov.on.ca/en/
Public Health Ontario http://www.publichealthontario.ca/en/Pages/default.aspx
Quebec Ministry of Health http://www.msss.gouv.qc.ca/index.php
Institut national de santé publique du Québec (INSPQ) https://www.inspq.qc.ca/en
New Brunswick Ministry of Health http://www2.gnb.ca/content/gnb/en/departments/health.html
Nova Scotia Department of Health and Wellness https://novascotia.ca/DHW/
Nova Scotia Health Authority http://nshealth.ca/
PEI Health and Wellness https://www.princeedwardisland.ca/en/topic/health-and-wellness
Health PEI http://www.healthpei.ca/
Newfoundland and Labrador Department of Health and Community Services http://www.health.gov.nl.ca/health/
Canadian Association for Immunization Research and Evaluation (CAIRE) http://www.caire.ca/about/
Canadian Center for Vaccinology http://centerforvaccinology.ca/
Vaccine Evaluation Center http://vaccineevaluationcenter.ca/
Canadian Immunization Research Network (CIRN) http://cirnetwork.ca/
Yukon Government Department of Health and Social Services http://www.hss.gov.yk.ca/
NWT Health and Social Services http://www.hss.gov.nt.ca/
Nunavut Department of Health http://www.gov.nu.ca/health
Canadian Public Health Association http://www.cpha.ca/en/default.aspx
Australian Indigenous Health Info Net http://www.healthinfonet.ecu.edu.au/